International Advisory Board

We also have an International Advisory Board that comprises Nobel Prize-winning board members. This Board plays a decision-making function and assists the Center Director in conveying his or her intentions.

International Advisory Board Members

Fellow, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory
1987 Physics Nobel Laureate
GLEITER, Herbert
Director, Institut fur Nanotechnologie Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe
John A. & Elizabeth S. Armstrong Professor
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University
NEGISHI, Ei-ichi
Herbert C. Brown Distinguished Professor, Purdue University
2010 Chemistry Nobel Laureate
MORI, Shigefumi
Director-General, Distinguished Professor
The Kyoto University Institute for Advanced Study
1990 Fields Medal