Prof. Ohno, Prof. Samukawa and Prof. Tanaka selected as the IEEE Fellow


Prof. Ohno(AIMR Principal Investigator), Prof. Samukawa(AIMR Principal Investigator), and Prof. Tanaka(AIMR Affiliated Professor) have been selected as the IEEE (The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)Fellow.

IEEE Fellow means the title of members who have made outstanding achievements and unique experiments and knowledge about  in IEEE fields.


Hideo Ohno Principal Investigator, Ph.D.

for contributions to materials and device design for spintronics


Seiji Samukawa Principal Investigator, Ph.D.

 for contributions to damage-free plasma processing for nano-device manufacturing


Shuji Tanaka Affiliated Professor, Ph.D.

for contributions to micro-electromechanical systems for acoustic wave devices, physical sensors, and power generation


Related Information