Prof. Ohno received the 13th Leo Esaki Prize



Prof. Hideo Ohno, PI at AIMR, received the 13th Leo Esaki Prize from the Science and Technology Promotion Foundation of Ibaraki.

This prize is given to individuals for their outstanding efforts and achievements in nanotechnology or nanoscience. The prize presentation ceremony will be held on November 22nd.

Related Information


Shunsuke Fukami
Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku University

TEL : +81-22-217-5555