Member

Name Address Position
Shigemi Mizukami shigemi.mizukami.a7 Professor
Satoshi Iihama satoshi.iihama.c8 Assistant professor (FRIS)
Ruma Mandal mandal.ruma.c8 Assistant professor
Kazuya Suzuki kazuya.suzuki.d8 Visiting Scientist
Aakanksha Sud aaakanksha.sud.c1 Postdoctor (JSPS fellow)
Yukio Kondo yukio.kondo.a1 Technical staff
Seiichi Kato seiichi.kato.d1 Technical staff
Masashi Konno masashi.konno.a3 Technical staff
Rie Nakayama rie.nakayama.a7 Administrative staff
Kazuaki Ishibashi kazuaki.ishibashi.p1 D1
Yusuke Ichinohe yusuke.ichinohe.r8 M2
Shunki Nakamura shunki.nakamura.s8 M2
Jin Zaizhou jin.zaizhou.t4 M2
Naoki Kamata naoki.kamata.q7 M1
Kenya Suzuki kenya.suzuki.r2 M1
Kazuma Ando kazuma.ando.q1 B4
Kouki Nukui kouki.nukui.s8 B4
Terunobu Miyazaki terunobu.miyazaki.b5 Adviser ,Professor Emeritus

Mail adress
Please add to staff adrress[@tohoku.ac.jp]、student adrress[@dc.tohoku.ac.jp]

 

OB&OG 

(only Doctors)

Dr. Akira Kamimaki (PD, AIST)
Dr. Lakhan Bainsla (PD, USA)
Dr. Yuta Sasaki (PD, NIMS, Japan)
Dr. Siham Ouardi (Germany)
Dr. Resul YilginDr. Reza Ranjbar (PD, Germany)

Dr. Atsuo Ono (Company, Japan)
Dr. Atsushi Sugihara (Rsearcher, AIST, Japan)
Dr. Satoshi Iihama (JSPS PD, AIST, Japan)
Dr. Song Toan Pham (Assistant Professor, Osaka Univ., Japan)
Dr. Qinli Ma (PD, USA)
Dr. Xianmin Zhang (Professor, North-eastern Univ., China)
Dr. Takahide Kubota (Assistant Professor, IMR, Tohoku Univ., Japan)
Dr. E. P. SajithaDr. Feng WuDr. Daisuke Watanabe (Company, Japan)